Say bonjour :)

Whether you need more information about our pricing, would like to meet us in person to discuss your project, or have any other questions regarding our services, don't hesitate to send us a message!

info@syncmedia.ca
Services Pricing Portfolio About
Français

Our philosophy

Sync Media is a full-service creative web agency. We focus on both the visual aspect of your project as well as the underlying technology, to deliver great experiences for your customers. Every site we create is precisely customized to meet your individual needs, while remaining affordable. To avoid unnecessary ongoing expenses, maintenance costs, and hassle, we use a CMS-free approach. Our method gives you greater peace of mind, thanks to simple and ultra-secure websites with faster load times. We also offer every service you need, in-house: advertising campaigns, photography, marketing materials or promotional items.


Logo &
Branding


For a logo to be efficient, it has to be simple and readable. We do our best to create professional logos as modern and timeless as possible. Your brand identity and the colors associated to it must be recognizable and unique.


Website
Design

Unlike many web agencies, Sync Media doesn't use Wordpress or any other CMSs in order to avoid costly updates and neverending security issues. We only offer homemade and optimized solutions for optimal load times and ultimate security.


Domain &
Hosting

Sync Media assists you when researching and purchasing a domain name. It's possible to purchase multiple domains and redirect them to a single address. Together we'll make sure you choose one or multiple strategic domain(s).


Google
Services

Google needs no introduction. Sync Media is available to assist you in creating and managing your Google Ads campaigns, kickstart your Google Maps profile or obtain in-depth information with Google Analytics.


Pro Email
Addresses

Get customized email addresses to communicate with your clients. Choose to be hosted on our servers, or opt in to G Suite. We will help you configure your pro email addresses on Gmail, Thunderbird, Outlook, etc.


Marketing
Materials

Whether you need a large rollup banner, or a great business card, we’ve got you covered. We’ve built relationships with great printing partners and can provide all of your marketing material needs (paper, cardboard, cloth, plastic, coroplast, styrene, plexiglass, etc.)


Social Media
Management

Management of your online presence is essential. Whether you’re a social media master or just getting started, we can help you refine your online identity and ensure you’re getting as much positive brand exposure as possible, to keep your audience engaged.


Photography
On Demand

High quality photography and graphic design are essential to capture and illustrate your brand and services. We offer pro photography sessions and can arrange an on-site shoot, or find the perfect off-site location to get the perfect shots.

How much does it cost?

At Sync Media, we make our pricing easy and transparent. Most agencies don't this because websites range from small to large projects, involving very different budgets. With our approach you can choose just our Essential plan, and request any of our additional services later on, giving you freedom and a clear idea of the final cost. If you need some advice or have any other questions, feel free to contact us! Prices are in $CAD.

Essential
✓ Logo & Branding
✓ 500 Business Cards
✓ 3 Page Website
✓ Domain Name
✓ Email Address
✓ 1 Year Hosting
$3,500
Website
Responsive website containing up to 3 pages
$2500
+ 1 Page
Customize your site with additional pages
$375
per page
Logo
Professional vector logotype
$850
Hosting
Secure platform, with free SSL certificate
$200
per year
Business cards
Regular cardboard, 3,5"x2", 14pts
$49
500 cards
Shopify store
Your online store with Shopify
$2500
+ Shopify subscription
+ 1 Pro Email
Additional pro email address
$60
per year
Google Ads
Initial configuration and ad extensions
$800
per campaign

Our portfolio

We strive to create strong brand identities that our clients can be proud of, as well as responsive, optimized and ultra-secure websites. But don't take our word for it, take a look at our portfolio instead, and be the judge.

Camtek Architecture

Logotype & brand identity

Bambusa Bali

Logotype, brand identity & website
https://bambusabali.com/

Immobloc

Website
https://immobloc.com/

Club Lions

Design & Printing

Marianne de Beaujard

Illustration

Construction Choq

Logotype

Restaurant Aqua

Design et printing of the menu

Hebergementec

Logotype & Website
https://hebergementec.ca/

Clinique Nova

Logotype & Website
https://novaesthetique.ca/

L'entrepôt pièces d'autos

Logotype, brand identity, website & printing
https://lentrepotpiecesdautos.ca/

Défi Vélo

Logotype for the Fondation Drapeau et Deschambault

Aqua

Design et and printing of the menu

A duo, in sync

We love creating great digital products, and helping our clients succeed. Our complementing skills allow us to move faster with your project and get great results. Unlike an increasing number of agencies giving their clients automated chatbots as technical support, we are real people, and we remain available to help you :)

Laurent
Relation Client & Designer
Laurent is a digital native and a marketing expert. He’s been refining his strategies and expertise since the birth of the Internet, and is always looking for ways to deliver better results than major agencies. He'll help you promote your business and guide you toward success. As a graphic designer, he also creates beautiful websites and marketing materials.
Jeremy
Développeur & Designer
Jeremy is a web developer passionate about fully responsive user interfaces, and will take care of both the visual and technical aspect of your website to ensure it will work on all devices, and always meet the latest standards. As a graphic designer, he also creates brand identities, logos, and takes photos to illustrate your brand and services.

Dites bonjour :)

Que ce soit pour obtenir une estimation des coûts à prévoir, organiser une rencontre en personne pour discuter de votre projet, ou toute autre question concernant nos services, n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un message !

info@syncmedia.ca
Services Tarifs Portfolio À propos
English

Notre philosophie

Sync Media est une agence web créative qui se focalise tout autant sur l'aspect visuel de votre projet que son côté technique, pour vous offrir un site web sur mesure, à prix très réaliste. Pour vous éviter des coûts de maintenance incessants, notre approche sans CMS vous garantit une tranquillité d'esprit, grâce à une sécurité absolue et des temps de chargement plus rapides. Et pour une visibilité maximale, ayez également recourt à nos services de campagnes publicitaires, de photographie, d'impression ou encore d'articles promotionnels.


Logo &
Identité visuelle


Pour qu’un logo soit efficace, il doit être simple et lisible. Nous nous efforçons de créer des logos professionels le plus épuré et intemporel possible. Votre identité visuelle et les couleurs qui y sont associés doivent êtres reconnaissables et uniques.


Conception
de site Web

Contrairement à de nombreuses agences web, Sync Media n’utilise pas Wordpress ou d'autres CMS afin d’éviter d’incessantes mises à jour coûteuses et les failles de sécurité. Nous développons uniquement des solutions sur mesure et optimisées pour un temps de chargement optimal.


Domaine &
Hébergement

Sync Media vous assiste lors de votre recherche et achat d’un nom de domaine. Il est possible d’enregistrer plusieurs noms de domaine et de les rediriger vers un seul nom principal. Ensemble, nous nous assurerons que vous ayez choisi un ou plusieurs domaine(s) stratégique(s).


Services
Google

Google est l'acteur incontournable d'internet. Sync Media est à votre disposition pour vous accompagner dans la gestion vos campagnes Google Ads, initier votre présence sur Google Maps ou encore obtenir des statistiques détaillées avec Google Analytics.


Adresses
Email Pro

Obtenez des adresses emails professionelles pour communiquer avec vos clients. Décidez d'être hébérgé sur nos serveurs, ou bien optez pour G Suite. Nous vous assistons dans la configuration de vos emails pro sur Gmail, Thunderbird, Outlook, etc.


Impression
tout format

De la carte de visite à la bannière rétractable, Sync Media travaille en collaboration avec d'importants imprimeurs au Canada, qui sont en mesure de fournir le support sur lequel vous désirez voir votre projet : papier, carton, tissu, plastique, coroplast, styrène, plexiglass, etc.


Gestion de
Médias Sociaux

Que vous débutiez ou non, une présence en ligne bien réfléchie est essentielle. Commencez à générer des profits avec vos médias sociaux en découvrant comment nous pouvons faire rayonner votre entreprise en profitant des meilleures pratiques de gestion en matière de marketing numérique.


Photographie
sur demande

A l'ère du numérique, les photos sont omniprésentes ; sur Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google Maps, et à peu près partout ailleurs. Sync Media propose ses services de photographie pro, sur le lieu de votre choix, pour illustrer au mieux votre entreprise et vos activités.

Combien ça coûte ?

Chez Sync Media, nous avons choisi de fixer certains tarifs afin de vous aider à mieux planifier votre bugdet de développement. Habituellement, les agences web ne dévoilent pas leurs prix puisque la conception d'un projet est toujours très variable. Grâce à notre approche, vous avez le choix d'adhérer à l'une de nos offres prédéfinies, et garder la liberté de faire des ajouts en tout temps qui vous seront facturés séparemment. Pour toute question ou conseils sur nos produits, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter ! Les prix sont en dollars canadiens.

Essentiel
✓ Logo & identité
✓ 500 cartes de visite
✓ Site web 3 pages
✓ Nom de domaine
✓ Adresse courriel
✓ Hébergement 1 an
3,500$
Site Web
Site responsive contenant 1 à 3 pages
2500$
+ 1 Page
Personalisez votre site en ajoutant des pages
375$
par page
Logo
Logotype professionnel en vectoriel
850$
Hébergement
Plateforme sécurisée, certificat SSL inclus
200$
1 an
Carte de visite
Carton regulier 3,5"x2", 14pts
49$
lot de 500
Boutique Shopify
Boutique en ligne responsive avec Shopify
2500$
+ abonnement Shopify
+ 1 Email Pro
Adresse email pro supplémentaire
60$
par an
Google Ads
Configuration initiale et extensions d'annonces
800$
par campagne

Notre portfolio

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour créer des identités visuelles fortes dont nos clients doivent pouvoir être fiers, ainsi que des sites web responsive, optimisés et ultra-sécurisés. Mais ne nous croyez pas sur parole, explorez plutôt notre portfolio et jugez par vous-même.

Camtek Architecture

Logotype & identité visuelle

Bambusa Bali

Logotype, identité visuelle & site web
https://bambusabali.com/

Immobloc

Site web
https://immobloc.com/

Club Lions

Conception & Impression

Marianne de Beaujard

Illustration

Construction Choq

Logotype

Restaurant Aqua

Conception et impression du menu

Hebergementec

Logotype & Site Web
https://hebergementec.ca/

Clinique Nova

Logotype & Site Web
https://novaesthetique.ca/

L'entrepôt pièces d'autos

Logotype, identité visuelle, site web & impressions
https://lentrepotpiecesdautos.ca/

Défi Vélo

Logotype pour la Fondation Drapeau et Deschambault

Aqua

Conception et impression du menu

Un duo synchronisé

C'est avec rigueur et passion des technologies en imagerie digitale que nous travaillons pour répondre à vos besoins. Nos profils complémentaires nous permettent d'avancer rapidement sur votre projet. Contrairement à de plus en plus d'agences qui offrent à leurs clients des chatbots automatisés comme support technique, nous sommes en chair et os, et nous restons accessibles et disponibles pour vous aider :)

Laurent
Relation Client & Designer
Communicant naturel, Laurent dispose d'une solide culture digitale, expérimenté en stratégie webmarketing depuis l'aube du multimédia. Son rôle de conseiller est de vous aiguiller vers les meilleures actions à mener pour promouvoir vos services ou produits. Motivé à vous offrir un service supérieur aux grandes agences, il répond rapidement aux entrepreneurs qui vivent souvent dans l'urgence.
Jeremy
Développeur & Designer
Passionné par le développement et la création d'interfaces entièrement responsive, Jeremy s'occupe de l'aspect technique de votre site web pour qu'il s'adapte à tous les appareils, et qu'il réponde toujours aux dernières normes. Il est également disponible pour tous vos besoins visuels, notamment la création de votre logo, la réalisation d'illustrations ou encore la prise de photos pour illustrer votre activité.